Feedback for ChrisVH  (leave feedback)

Membership: Manufacturer
Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Number of Ratings: 94

***** Dealing with Chris at VH Audio is like dealing with a family member..Always great there !
jazz4tunes on 10/03/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Have been a customer for almost 10 year now and what really makes me come back to Chris is his transparency about the benefits of the products he sells, his knowledge on their usage as well as his customer focus. Have never been disappointed and to me has
Gravetones on 09/10/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to Gravetones on 09/12/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Chris is knowledgeable and very helpful. His prices are great, and shipping is fast.
meicken524@aol.com on 07/23/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to meicken524@aol.com on 07/24/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication!

***** Same day shipping, VERY knowledgeable, great products, and a nice guy!!!
old guy 42 on 06/29/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to old guy 42 on 09/02/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** HiFI Tuning Fuses. Excellent price and fast shipping. Best investment for the $$$ I have made on audio gear. Would highly recommend Chris and his online store.
noushyk@hotmail.com on 05/31/2018
For ads: 10587

ChrisVH's feedback to noushyk@hotmail.com on 06/01/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** I've bought from VH Audio twice now, and both times my order was shipped out the same day I ordered them. Chris is very knowledgeable and he replies immediately to my emails, he is very helpful. I'm not in the same pay-scale as the other audiophiles out t
djgarygillespie@hotmail.com on 05/29/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to djgarygillespie@hotmail.com on 05/30/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris did it once again: 5 working days after ordering from France, goods were delivered in a safe package. What more can one expect?
schlumberger.patrick@hotmail.fr on 05/01/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to schlumberger.patrick@hotmail.fr on 05/01/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is one of those people who goes the extra mile to insure that you get what you want, or need and are 100% satisfied with it. When I need something audio, Chris is one of the first people I go to. A finer person/member you will not find! A+ and highe
lwfjohns@comcast.net on 04/30/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to lwfjohns@comcast.net on 05/01/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communcation! A+++

***** In my twenty years in this hobby. Chris is in the top three of knowledgeable and honest people to work with,l He genuinely cares about your audiophile experience and goes to great lengths to ensure your purchase works for you towards the goal of sonic bli
Philius on 04/24/2018
For ads: 178971

ChrisVH's feedback to Philius on 04/24/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Chris is the best easy to deal with and great service Furutech S-032N sounds amazing!
jond on 03/05/2018

ChrisVH's feedback to jond on 03/06/2018
***** Excellent buyer. Fats payment and great communcation! A+++

***** Another great Tweak from VH Audio . S/R. Quantum Blue fuse...Will be back again for sure !
jazz4tunes on 02/02/2018
For ads: 178971
***** I ordered a pair or V-Cap OIMP capacitors from VH Audio to upgrade my NOS DAC. The order was shipped very fast and Chris is great to respond to questions and provide support. Very recommended and will definitely consider ordering from them again in the fu
ybrei@hotmail.com on 12/26/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to ybrei@hotmail.com on 12/27/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment & great communication.

***** I ordered a pair or V-Cap OIMP capacitors to upgrade my NOS DAC from VH Audio. The order was shipped very fast and Chris is great to respond to questions and provide support. Very recommended and will definitely consider ordering from them again in the fu
ybrei@hotmail.com on 12/26/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to ybrei@hotmail.com on 12/27/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment & great communication.

***** Bought a Furutech FP-S55N based power cord and it is awesome, very good cable with noticeable improvement over an xlo one I was using. Chris also was very kind and helped me navigate his website. AAAA
jtsnead on 12/19/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to jtsnead on 12/20/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris has provided outstanding customer support for a couple of items that did not perform to my expectations. Thank you Chris!
fogger on 12/08/2017
For ads: 10587

ChrisVH's feedback to fogger on 12/08/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is an Excellent Seller! Great Products! Super Fast Ship! Highly Recommended. Thanks!
anthony-landry@sbcglobal.net on 11/30/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to anthony-landry@sbcglobal.net on 12/01/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Purchase of Flavor 1 and 2 Power cord....I search everywhere but always end up last at VH Audio and for good reason . Value per dollar spent....Thanks Chris
jazz4tunes on 11/06/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Just perfect retail audio seller, and good prices, too. Couldn't be nicer or faster. A+
kugs22 on 10/28/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to kugs22 on 10/29/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris at Vh Audio is always my first place to look for any Tweek Audio related . Never been dissapointed and will continue to buy fron Chris until I can no longer hear..............
jazz4tunes on 07/24/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Totally satisfactory transaction with Chris. Prompt shipment. I'll be back. Thanks.
pawlus on 07/06/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to pawlus on 07/07/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment & great communication. A++

***** Return Customer here super service for an International Buyer A+++++!
Des on 06/22/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to Des on 06/22/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** International buyer based in the uk ordered my US to UK plug adapter arived within a week in perfect condition in fact ordering more LOU
shirtmasters@hotmail.co.uk on 06/15/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to shirtmasters@hotmail.co.uk on 06/15/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** third time buying fuses from Chris VH. Perfect transaction and great product. No Reason to shop elsewhere. Thanks Chris.
trosen@whgroup.us on 05/16/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to trosen@whgroup.us on 05/16/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communcation! A+++

***** i bought a few feet of the 2000 speaker cable the most incredible sound open airy musical for about $200 a great oppertunity to hear a great cable inprove the sound isnt that what its all about great sounds
acedrywallerx1 on 03/10/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to acedrywallerx1 on 03/10/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Outstanding webpage. Rapid shipping. Excellent customer service. Will shop again from Chris
51jea on 03/01/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to 51jea on 03/01/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Ordered a Pulsar CU digital cable on Tuesday, it shipped on Wednesday and arrived on Friday. From Wisconsin to Maryland. Outstanding! And, Chris upgraded my order to the CU II. Fantastic customer service all around.
PJD on 02/17/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to PJD on 02/20/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Ordered KLE plugs, solder etc. first time from Chris. Fast shipping, great communication. A+
jbass on 02/14/2017
For ads: 3565

ChrisVH's feedback to jbass on 02/15/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Just bought a pair of OIMP caps to upgrade my dht pre-amp. Right out of the box, or bubblewrap, there was a noticeable improvement. The caps replaced are Clarity caps, and are not bad at all, but the V Caps are better. They come closer to no cap at all
unmesh on 02/03/2017

ChrisVH's feedback to unmesh on 02/03/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Great communication and fast payment. Thank you, Unmesh.

***** Quantum Black Fuse is Over the top value...Thanks Chris awesom product
jazz4tunes on 11/17/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** It is always a pleasure to deal with Chris!! His service, and the products he offers, are top notch!!
Justlisten2 on 10/25/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Justlisten2 on 10/25/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Vh Audio is the Real Deal ! Great Products and great service. My favorite place to shop Audio.
jazz4tunes on 10/14/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Vh Audio is the Real Deal ! Great Products and great service. My favorite place to shop Audio.
jazz4tunes on 10/14/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Ordered some more Airlok OCC copper hook up wire. I can't tell you how good this stuff is for internal wiring.
sherod on 09/29/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to sherod on 06/27/2016
***** Sherod has been a pleasure to do business with for many years. A+++

***** I have purchased many items from VH Audio and am very pleased with their products and service. Their Airlok solid occ copper hook-up wire is amazing!
sherod on 09/26/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to sherod on 06/27/2016
***** Sherod has been a pleasure to do business with for many years. A+++

***** Excellent customer service and Power Cords assembled for me. Thanks Chris!
knghifi on 09/25/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to knghifi on 03/23/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** typo alert on "Jallen" (gave heard should be have heard)
Jallen on 09/06/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Jallen on 09/07/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment, great communcation, and awesome to work with.

***** customer service and products are reference level. Love the Caps , and VTWIST wire...the Plasmatron is a winner.. best line conditioning I gave heard.
Jallen on 09/06/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Jallen on 09/07/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment, great communcation, and awesome to work with.

***** Great products and super fast shipping.
Todd R on 08/11/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Todd R on 08/12/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Repeat customer satisfied with Chris' high quality customer service and fast shipping. Thanks Chris!
iskandam on 07/12/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to iskandam on 07/12/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** FAST service, excellent products!!!...Thanks Chris...5 Stars
old guy 42 on 07/12/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to old guy 42 on 09/02/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Repeat customer and as expected product quality is excellent and shipping is very prompt
bill4607 on 07/05/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to bill4607 on 07/06/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communcation! A+++

***** It is always a pleasure dealing with Chris at Vh Audio. His selection of DIY components is excellent and his pricing is very fair. Highly recommended. ***** 5 Stars *****
sherod on 06/27/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to sherod on 06/27/2016
***** Sherod has been a pleasure to do business with for many years. A+++

***** Fast, fast service!!!..Best I know. Excellent products. Thanks Chris...
old guy 42 on 06/25/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to old guy 42 on 09/02/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Another order, another quick delivery! For me, the V-Twist wonderful in my system; my fave.
91derlust on 06/25/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to 91derlust on 08/11/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Prompt and helpful responses. Excellent products; meets commitments - every time. Wonderful!
91derlust on 05/02/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to 91derlust on 08/11/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** This is my third transaction with Chris and he is very helpful in recommending items and getting them shipped out on time. I will not hesitate to buy from him in the further.
ggraff@q.com on 03/31/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to ggraff@q.com on 04/01/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** This is my 1st transaction with Chris and very satisfied with the results. Excellent communication and fast ship. Thank You!
knghifi on 03/23/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to knghifi on 03/23/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Few businesses operate at this high of a level. To put it bluntly, Chris is an solid gold audiophile asset - great products to be sure but with Chris you can always expect the ultimate in personalized service, support and order execution. Highly recomme
bwhite on 03/01/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to bwhite on 03/02/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** The OCC wire is beyond compare. Thanks Chris.
klccharter@hotmail.com on 03/01/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to klccharter@hotmail.com on 03/01/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris' care with customers is exemplary. Very high quality pointed advice, fast shipment, excellent products. Thanks.
agriculturist on 02/29/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to agriculturist on 03/01/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A++++

***** Received my DIY cables from Chris. He kept me well informed of delivery and quickly responded by email after my request to update order after purchase. Made 2 x cables thanks to clear online instructions and installed. Very happy with results especially s
Tapatrick on 02/29/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Tapatrick on 02/29/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** Chris shipped my DIY stuff super quick.Great communication and products.Used his Symmetry Cu to make an AES/EBU cable.Pleased with it.Thanks!
bellavita on 02/01/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to bellavita on 02/07/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Chris shipped my items quickly, well packaged, and his prices are great. His DIY designs result in fantastic products that can compete with the most outlandishly priced commercial products out there. Thanks for being such a great resource!
Kurtis on 01/07/2016

ChrisVH's feedback to Kurtis on 01/07/2016
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Good price, nicely packed, shipped instantly. I'll buy from Chris again!!
bcowen on 12/24/2015
For ads: 10586

ChrisVH's feedback to bcowen on 12/24/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris handles each transaction in a very timely manner, and shows great character in following up which is quite rare these days. A+++++++
el34eh@yahoo.com on 11/16/2015
For ads: 10587
***** Chris is great! Helpful, and very, very honorable. He took back a fuse I had purchased (and it was my fault that I chose the wrong amp fuse! He didn't have to do that, but he did. You're not going to find someone with this level of integrity very often. I
Ceres on 09/03/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to Ceres on 09/08/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is amazing!!..Lighting fast service from a tip-top guy with great products!!..Thanks Chris..
old guy 42 on 09/02/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to old guy 42 on 09/02/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication. A+++

***** My first order from Chris has been a pleasure. He has provided meaningful, relevant advice when required; was willing to hold up an order at my request; kept me informed of his progress; supplied exactly what was ordered; and has organised prompt, cost-ef
91derlust on 08/10/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to 91derlust on 08/11/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** I have recently had the pleasure of dealing with Chris. First purchase was parts for flavor #1 power cable, which far exceeded my expectations. I believe that Chris is the real deal; great integrity and ethics, and a pleasure to do business with.
henry_hewitt on 07/28/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to henry_hewitt on 07/29/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** As always (since 2005), great to purchase the amazing V-caps from - I won't use any other caps for my equipment. Great communication and superb service,helpful with technical enquiries and fast delivery.True to his word, Chris will replace any faulty item
humbleguy on 07/23/2015
For ads: 4611
***** Lightning fast delivery to Sweden,can't wait to solder the caps in place and i'm shure they are going to make a world of difference.And Chris will answer all your questions,a true gentleman.Will be back for some more caps i'm shure
ingemar.johansson on 05/03/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to ingemar.johansson on 05/04/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** xlnt transaction, caps made a huge difference right out of the box, he's also a vey good photographer
unmesh on 04/21/2015

ChrisVH's feedback to unmesh on 02/03/2017
***** Excellent buyer. Great communication and fast payment. Thank you, Unmesh.

***** I have been a very satisfied customer of Chris/VH Audio . Frankly, I am not sure how he does it with family, life and his other interests. He has helped me with some of the most basic DIY stuff, and, has answered all my questions
robss on 03/15/2015
***** Flavor 2 cord ..Great choice for over the top bargain......Thanks Chris
jazz4tunes on 11/19/2014

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Chris is a joy to work with. He has been SO supportive to me on my various audio projects. His help is graciously given and I can't say enough positive remarks about Chris. Chris, thank you for all your help and support over the years.
plevans1@mac.com on 10/31/2014

ChrisVH's feedback to plevans1@mac.com on 10/31/2014
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communcation. A+++

***** It was a pleasure working with Chris, and I can highly recommend his services and products. A++++++++
el34eh@yahoo.com on 08/25/2014

ChrisVH's feedback to el34eh@yahoo.com on 11/17/2015
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment a great communcation! A+++

***** Another great transaction with VH Audio... highly recommended!!
Goodwine59 on 06/02/2014
For ads: 3565

ChrisVH's feedback to Goodwine59 on 05/06/2014
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Superb transaction, great quality products; highly recommended
Goodwine59 on 05/05/2014
For ads: 3565
***** Great to work with-patient and understanding. Great product a true bargain!!!
flyerfan on 04/28/2014

ChrisVH's feedback to flyerfan on 04/28/2014
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** I was a pleasure to deal with Chris. As for the quality of the V-Caps, the definitely deserve all the praises!
jplch on 01/01/2014
For ads: 55949

ChrisVH's feedback to jplch on 01/03/2014
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Chris is a great guy to work with and I will gladly but from him again! Thanks!
gshepardbuster on 10/18/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to gshepardbuster on 10/21/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Thanks for a excellent sounding interconnect.
humboldt on 10/11/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to humboldt on 04/25/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

**** Excellent product. Clearly audible difference in detail, prat, involvement, pleasure.
Dirving on 08/20/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to Dirving on 08/26/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communciation! A+++

***** Excellent communication and the two Oyaide R1 outlets arrived after 3 days of ordering. Already installed one of them and the improvement is immediately apparent. Highly recommended.
Joe Appierto on 06/06/2013
For ads: 12759

ChrisVH's feedback to Joe Appierto on 06/07/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! +++

***** Chris was very good about shipping the items out quickly, safely, and was very good about communicating the progress and shipping information. First rate.
slapshot on 06/01/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to slapshot on 06/03/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris was great to purchase from. Prompt communication and shipment earlier than promised. Definitely would do business with again.
groovybassist on 04/07/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to groovybassist on 04/08/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Another great cable from VH Audio..Thanks Chris..Your the Man !
jazz4tunes on 04/03/2013
For ads: 3565
***** Chris is always there for me when I need him.Great products at a great price...Thanks Chris
jazz4tunes on 03/18/2013
For ads: 5480
***** Great Seller! Very Fast shipping! Items received are exactly as described! Will buy again from Chris!
p3elliott on 03/05/2013
For ads: 10586

ChrisVH's feedback to p3elliott on 03/05/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is a Class act.. Helpful, Courteous, and a great communicator ,that just happens to sell great products.....
jazz4tunes on 02/11/2013

ChrisVH's feedback to jazz4tunes on 02/12/2013
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Chris's products, service and generosity of information and spirit is a perfect example of how any and everything should be conducted. An absolutely shining excelsior exchange.
budburma on 12/14/2012
For ads: 39933

ChrisVH's feedback to budburma on 12/14/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** The 24 ga. UniCrystal/AirLok OCC Copper Hookup wire sounds great in the interconnects I made. Excellent product and service.
R Browne on 12/02/2012

ChrisVH's feedback to R Browne on 12/03/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Excellent communication and customer service.
cdb on 11/27/2012
For ads: 6858

ChrisVH's feedback to cdb on 11/27/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is very responsive and helpful. The V-Cap TFT are by far the best capacitors. I am extremely happy with the improvement of my preamp and amps.
Tube Cadet on 11/17/2012
For ads: 3246 55949

ChrisVH's feedback to Tube Cadet on 11/17/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris is very responsive and helpful. The V-Cap TFT are by far the best capacitors I have
Tube Cadet on 11/17/2012
For ads: 3246 55949
***** I built the AN kit DAC 1.1 four years ago, and fitted Blackgates and AN Paper in Oil Copper Caps to upgrade it. I run the DAC in a Valve system comprising CEC Belt Drive CD Transport, AN DAC 1.1, Audionote factory M3 pre and Audionote Conqueror 300b Monob
astrostar59 on 10/21/2012

ChrisVH's feedback to astrostar59 on 10/22/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** CuTF V-Caps are absolutely stunning and Chris provides first rate service. Very happy!
kimchee411 on 09/12/2012
For ads: 55949

ChrisVH's feedback to kimchee411 on 09/25/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communicaiton! A+++

***** Purchased WA speaker and fuse chips- great service/ knowledgeable communication as always.
humbleguy on 08/22/2012

ChrisVH's feedback to humbleguy on 08/22/2012
***** Excellent buyer. Fast payment and great communication! A+++

***** Chris & VH Audio are a pleasure to do business with. Knowledgeable with excellent service.
mjock3 on 07/31/2012
***** Chris & VH Audio is a pleasure to do business with. Knowledgeable with excellent service.
mjock3 on 07/31/2012
***** Quality product & service at a great price. Thanks for the exceptional digital cable
humboldt on 06/22/2012
For ads: 43809
***** Chris offers amazing value and excellent service...I have now rewired my system with various flavors of AC power cables, and in each case there was an immediate and real improvement, which gets better as they burn in.. Most highly recommended....
NormN on 05/07/2012
***** Lightning-quick shipping and great communication. Superior service as always. Thank you Chris.
Glen B on 03/16/2012
***** Ordered V-caps on Friday and received them on Monday, what a service!
M. Vidal on 02/14/2012


[ Terms of Use ] [ How This Works ] [ Contact Us ] [ Support/Wish List ]
[ General ] [ Speakers ] [ Tubes ] [ Vinyl ] [ Digital ] [ Video Asylum ] [ Cables ] [ Tweaks/DIY ] [ Music ] [ Films ]